About Us Council Members and BLZ Employees

Council Members
President

Clive
Stockil
Lowveld: Senuko & Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge
Email: clives@senuko.com
          clive@chilogorge.com
Cell: +263 (0)774 849644
Vice- President
Tony
Wood
78 Broadlands Rd, Emerald Hill, Harare
Email: pierinijulia@gmail.com
Tel: (H) +263 (4) 303178
Cell: +263 (0)772 894562
Secretary Carolyn
Dennison
11 Soden Avenue, Hillside, Harare 
Email: carolyndennison@birdlifezimbabwe.org
Tel: (H) +263 (4) 747567
Cell: +263 (0)772 210240
Treasurer James
Ball
9 Caldwell Close, Mandara, Harare
Email: jameszwe@gmail.com
Tel: (H) +263 (4) 481351
Cell: +263 (0)772 310351
Councillors Russell
Clark
21 Newton Spicer Drive, Chisipite, Harare
Email: jrclark000@gmail.com
Tel: (H) +263 (4) 496554
Cell: +263 (0)772 338077
  Leslie Maasdorp 29 Blair Rd, Borrowdale, Harare
Tel: (H) +263 (4) 883316

Rob
Rees
24 Oxford Rd, Avondale, Harare
Email: manarobrees@gmail.com
Tel: (H) +263 (4) 303537
Cell: +263 (0)712 412335
  David Rockingham-gill
4 Fernleigh Rd, Borrowdale, Harare
Email: rgill@zol.co.zw
Tel: (H) +263 (4) 882412
Cell: +263 (0)712 408186
BLZ Employees
Office Staff:
CEO Julia Pierini
Email: juliapierini@birdlifezimbabwe.org
Cell: +263 (0) 772 894562
Finance and Admin Sylvia
Muzawazi
Email: sylvia@blz.co.zw
Conservation Officers Togarasei Fakarayi
(Key Biodiversity Areas)

Innocent Magunje
(Education)

Fadzai Matsvimbo
(Special Species)

Email: toga@blz.co.zw

 


Email: inno@blz.co.zw


Email: fadzai@blz.co.zw

Messenger Vengai
Dengu
 
National Membership
National Membership Secretary Carolyn Dennison
Email: rolly@zol.co.zw
Tel: +263 (4) 747567
Cell: +263 (0)772 210240
Publications:
Babbler
Editor
Ian Riddell
Email: gemsaf@mango.zw
Cell: +263 (0)772 117054
Honeyguide
Editors
M.P.S. Irwin
(Editor Emeritus)
Brian Marshall
(Editor)
24a Nile Rd, Kelston, Aukland, 0602, New Zealand
Email: brian.marshall01@gmail.com
Honeygude
Production
Julia Dupree Email:daliadupree@gmail.com